ACM Hong Kong Chapter (ACM-HK) is founded on February 22, 1988 by Prof. Francis Y.L. Chin from Hong Kong University.

Past Chairs

Our special thanks go to the chairpersons who led ACM-HK in the past 31 years.

Minming Li

Oliver Au

Lei Chen

Philips Wang

Chong Wah Ngo

Ronnie Cheung

Helen Meng

Jimmy To

Chris Yang

Ho-Fung Leung

Dik Lee

Kam-Fai Wong

K. S. Leung

Francis YL Chin